Events

Microfluidics Global Expo 2020

Location: Online | Date: 8th September 2020 | Time: 10:00 AM (BST) - 6:00 PM (BST)

Dolomite will be attending the virtual Microfluidics Global Expo 2020.

 

Logo of the Microfluidics Global Expo

 

The event covers a variety of microfluidic applications including Diagnostics, Therapeutics, Genomics, Cell/tissue/Organ-on-a-chip, DNA read/write, CTC / CT-RNA, Droplets, Sensing and Scale-up. The Expo offers talks by leading speakers from top research institutes and the opportunity to visit exhibition booths hosted by leading industry vendors. 

 

Our Commercial Director, Richard Gray, will give a talk on the “Automated high-throughput production of Lipid Nanoparticle libraries using microfluidics”. Join us on the 8th of September at 17:30 BST (12:30 EDT or  9:30 PDT)!

 

To arrange a private meeting with our Experts during the event, please leave us a message through the form on the right. 

Discover more about the event and register your attendance here: https://hopin.to/events/microfluidics-global-expo

Get further information

Fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory.
 
Security code*:captcha
Verify your submission by entering the security code: