Workshops & Webinars

Dolomite host an annual program of free microfluidics workshops that offer training on many different aspects of microfluidics, including droplet research and production. We have had fantastic feedback from previous delegates who work in a wide range of application areas.

View our upcoming Microfluidics Workshops and Webinars below. If you’d like us to host a workshop in your location, please email workshop@dolomite-microfluidics.com.

microfluidic liposome synthesis

Upcoming webinar

Microfluidic production of liposomes for controlled drug encapsulation

This webinar will introduce the novel microfluidic continuous flow technologies which offer an attractive solution for the synthesis of small and narrow size liposome particle distributions. It will also present our latest research and encapsulation methods tested using Dolomite Liposome Synthesis Systems. 

The webinar will be held on Tuesday 22nd October at 16:00 BST (11:00 EDT, 08:00 PDT).

 

REGISTER HERE

 

Upcoming Workshops

Past Events

  • 2019 Events